Radio Show Time…

Stay a while and listen!!

I know it’s been a while, and for that I cannot apologize enough. I’m sure a bunch of you out there have been knee deep in Diablo 3 like myself. Thankfully, I was able to pull myself away and make this post about the radio show I was on last week!

The Computer America Radio Show with Craig Crossman is a nationally syndicated radio show, and the 2nd Tuesday of each month is Gamer Tuesday, for which I am now their official video game correspondent! That’s right people, I get a nation-sized amp to talk about video games once a month. So why not check it out? Have it on in the background while you game, read, go to the bathroom, on the road, wherever! This month we go indepth with Diablo 3 and recap the bigger announcements at E3 this year.

Here is the first hour, followed by the 2nd hour:

See you in the next level,

Gray

Leave a Reply

